Contact us

CONTACT INFORMATION OF MSITS:
D.S. Poonia
Chief Secretary & Chairman MSITS, Manipur
Tel: 2451144 (O), 2450064 (O), 2451155 (R)
Fax: +91-385-2452629
Email: dspoonia@nic.in

DESIGNATION

NAME

e-mail

Member Secretary

Nambam Deben

n.deben@nic.in

Informatics Officer GD-I

Longjam Satyabati Devi

satyabati.l@nic.in

Ch. Collin Singh

collin.ch@nic.in

L.Meena Devi

meena.l@nic.in

Herojit Sanjenbam

herojit.s@nic.in

Informatics Officer GD-II

Konsam Vivek Meitei

vivek.meetei@nic.in

Ningthoujam Ashakiran Singh

ashakiran.n@nic.in

Thiyam Geetarani Devi

geetarani.th@nic.in

Kshetrimayum Chittaranjan Singh

chittaranjan.k@nic.in

Office Email

msits-mn@nic.in